top of page

REPACK Gold Wave Editor Pro V10.5.5 Download Pc







How to download Gold Wave Editor Pro v10.5.5 free from Mega.co.nz? Show HN: Objective-C.IO - kenfromsilicon ====== kenfromsilicon Hi all! I'm the creator of Objective-C.IO. I've been a user of Objective-C since Objective-C 1.0, but never really built any great apps. I know of a few smaller companies that have used Objective-C on OS X but haven't found any off-the-shelf solutions for what I want. I built Objective-C.IO because it is built in such a way that you can build for different platforms very easily. The version for OS X is at [ and it works well. I plan to release more in the future for iOS and Linux. ------ toast0 Interesting idea. I guess the biggest question I have is, why would I use this, instead of using a third party implementation of Objective-C (eg, Xcode, CocoaPods, Carthage, etc) ~~~ kenfromsilicon You can use the code within Objective-C.IO in an existing Objective-C or C project. Objective-C.IO is built on top of NSCoding, so it knows how to serialize an object, and then load that object back from disk. The easy way to use this in your projects is to just include the binary in your project (and then use the class methods to import the project), so you can use a single code base in different projects. I don't know if you're looking for a way to build for multiple platforms, or to share code between multiple platforms. Objective-C.IO lets you do both. ------ nfoz I like the idea, but I'm not sure how much it adds to the existing solution ecosystem. ------ hliyan From the documentation: "Objective-C is a superset of the C programming language." And then I was told that Objective-C is a superset of C++. So is this documentation correct? ~~~ be359ba680


Related links:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Free Old Love Ringtones: Classic Songs that Never Fade

, , , and to indicate the level of each heading. For example: Old Love Ringtones: How to Download and Enjoy Them What are old love ringtones and why are they popular? The nostalgia factor of old love

!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page