top of page

Memory Card Recovery V3.60.1012 With Serial Key-Kuttootta Crack Seredire







Q: Sitecore XSLT with multiple templates I have a sitecore project where the content tree is structured as such: Item A Section Item 1 Item 2 Item B Item C Item D Item E Item F Item G I'm using multiple "quick-edit" templates for this (see Using this template structure, I need to perform some processing on the items, and then also get the items into a page. I can't figure out how to do this with multiple "quick edit" templates in place. The closest I can figure out is to do it like so: The problem I'm having is that I'm only able to process the first of the quick-edit templates. The rest of the quick-edit templates are ignored. I think it has to do with me applying the mode="page" to the first template, since all the other quick-edit templates inherit this. I can't seem to figure out how to apply the mode="page" to all of the quick-edit templates. A: Thanks to Sitecore support on this, here is a working solution:


Related links:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Free Old Love Ringtones: Classic Songs that Never Fade

, , , and to indicate the level of each heading. For example: Old Love Ringtones: How to Download and Enjoy Them What are old love ringtones and why are they popular? The nostalgia factor of old love

!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page